Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: VERDUGO GIFT Spa-In-A-Basket
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Thank you Scientist Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$35.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2010
This spa-in-a-basket has loads of things to get excited about. It has every kind of wash and lotion, not to mention a loofah, slippers, and a massage tool. Everything smelled great and apparently still calms the nerves of the person I gave it to. I recommend you give this as a gift to anyone who has tons of stress. So everyone.
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2009
This company is very good and the product is wonderful.The only complaint I have is I would have liked to include a gift card,but they do not offer that. The porduct though is great and they delivered before the ecpected delivery date which I loved because it came right on her birthday.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2009
The spa box comes in a great basket that will be useful after everything else is gone. It's a great gift
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday who had just given birth to her son. She loved it and there were no problems. She even mentioned it to me a few weeks later and thanked me again. '
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2007
I bought this basket for my sister who LOVED the slippers and raved about the wonderful smelling vanilla lotion. I would but this as a gift again!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2009
Bought this for my wife as a gift. She loves it! Unfortunately, I don't because I get the job of putting all this Yak butter stuff on her feet and back. Yuk! Anyway, pretty neat gift for the price and...you get to use the basket for stuff after the yak butter junk is all used up! Pretty good gift!!!
33 comments| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
I read most of the reviews and was skeptical. I had the basket delivered to my home so that I could evaluate before giving as a Bridal Shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I removed the plastic wrapper. The products are of good quality, including the slippers. The basket is of good quality, also. I then had to secure the contents sufficiently to gift wrap. Lots of pink ribbon did the trick. The Bridal Shower was today and the gift was a hit. I couldn't have done better unless alcohol was involved.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She LOVED the smell of it; she said she could sit and smell it all day! (And I should note that my girlfriend is very particular about the scents she likes.) She also liked the other items in the basket besides the scented pieces ... the slippers, the scrubby thing.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
I bought it as a Christmas gift for my mother in-law, and directly shipped to her house. We arrived home before Christmas day, when I opened the package to wrap the gift, it looked so cheap that my husband and I even don't want to gift it out, but we don't have time to buy her another gift. So I wrapped it. I don't recommend it at all. It's not a good gift!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.