Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Price:$24.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2010
This spa-in-a-basket has loads of things to get excited about. It has every kind of wash and lotion, not to mention a loofah, slippers, and a massage tool. Everything smelled great and apparently still calms the nerves of the person I gave it to. I recommend you give this as a gift to anyone who has tons of stress. So everyone.
0Comment57 of 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2009
This company is very good and the product is wonderful.The only complaint I have is I would have liked to include a gift card,but they do not offer that. The porduct though is great and they delivered before the ecpected delivery date which I loved because it came right on her birthday.
0Comment30 of 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2009
The spa box comes in a great basket that will be useful after everything else is gone. It's a great gift
0Comment37 of 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday who had just given birth to her son. She loved it and there were no problems. She even mentioned it to me a few weeks later and thanked me again. '
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2007
I bought this basket for my sister who LOVED the slippers and raved about the wonderful smelling vanilla lotion. I would but this as a gift again!
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2009
Bought this for my wife as a gift. She loves it! Unfortunately, I don't because I get the job of putting all this Yak butter stuff on her feet and back. Yuk! Anyway, pretty neat gift for the price and...you get to use the basket for stuff after the yak butter junk is all used up! Pretty good gift!!!
33 comments20 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
I sent this to an ill friend who got into and used some products the first night. She said she loves it. So 5 starts for the basket but just 1 star for Amazon who AGAIN left out the gift card so my friend had no idea where it came from. I am batting zero with Amazon when it comes to including gift cards.
11 comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She LOVED the smell of it; she said she could sit and smell it all day! (And I should note that my girlfriend is very particular about the scents she likes.) She also liked the other items in the basket besides the scented pieces ... the slippers, the scrubby thing.
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2011
This product is great!!! A wonderful gift for my mom! Thank you!
(Este producto es grandioso!!! Un regalo maravilloso para mi mamá! Gracias!)
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2011
The person that was receiving this seemed happy, we did a robe and bath comfy theme for my boyfriends mother. I did get to smell the soap and it smelled great. Would recommend taking it out of the plastic wrap to gift it out, that part looked tacky.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.