Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bandage Fitted Slip On Soft Bodycon Knitted Casual Party Pencil Mini Short Skirt
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 15, 2013
I am 5'8'' and size 8-10 and hourglass shaped. This skirt (in Sz L) was WAY too tight on me. The fabric stretched so thin that you could see straight through it. I would have returned it, but my roommate is smaller than me and it fit her nicely, so she kept it. (Side note: she would usually order a S or M in these types of skirts).

I had hoped it would be similar to one I tried on in a local boutique, but it was NOT! As per the price, it was of much lower quality. Don't expect too much from this one.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Great skirt! I always read reviews before purchasing clothes online. Based off others reviews I ordered a small and it fits perfectly! I am 5'7 & 126 lbs. I got beige and its snug on the hips, its supposed to be, and does not ride up. And you really can't beat the price! Very satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
I am a very petite skinny woman and this skirt on size small fits me perfectly. It hugs whatever little curves I have and really compliments my figure. I absolutely love it!!! Gonna order it in more colors! I ordered it in white and yes, it's see through but nothing that a good nude slip can't fix.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
I always need plain black skirts. This one is great quality textured knit. I ordered large for my 5'5" 142-44 body but its tight. However it looks good cause of black color and I will keep it. If you want a little looser fit and are my size probably need XL. I will order more of these from this American supplier. They deliver wrapped nicely and include 10% off on next order. I have bought from them before and they deliver in timely manner and is easy to return or exchange in a timely manner. I will order a few more colors in XL and the price is great for the quality etc etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
The material is soft and stretchy, buy size up if unsure because, of course, like any material if stretched is see through. For being white, its not as see through like I thought it would be , the fit is as tight as the picture shows, I wasn't going to exercise today but after trying it on it inspired me to flatten my tummy. Good price for a such a nice skirt. My boyfriend approves for going out and he is quite protective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Medium works well for me. I am a size 2-4. Didn't want it feeling too tight, you can easily go up a size on this, not to worry about that. It is a little sheer, you can see the outline of legs in certain light but doesn't bother me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
This skirt is nice but the material is not how I expected. It is not too tight but not loose but i have to put it down every time i walk and it gets very annoying doing it all the time. the price is not worth it , the material is to simple and cheap!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
This skirt fits true to size. I am 5'2" about 128lbs, size 2-4 US. I ordered a small and it fits perfectly. Happy with my purchase. It is a bit see through but all bandage skirts are made out of the same material so its not just subjected to this brands quality; all are the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Im 5'4 136 pounds this skirt fits and all but under the ruffles its see through when the light hits it. Material is a little thin but ruffles make it thicker..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I purchased the black skirt and when i tried it on it was completely see through! Even when worn with tights
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.