Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Sydney Bifold Wallet, Smokey Blue, One Size
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2015
Too too too tight for every card. This is not a good choice for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
Too small for anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Some pockets are too small for some cards, but there are enough card slots for me, and it's a small enough wallet to throw in a small clutch, my back pocket, and still easy enough to find in a bigger bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
The credit card slots are so tight, once your put in your license and its stuck in there. Its cute, and normally I love fossil but this wallet is now officially tossed in a drawer since its just to much of a pain to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Simply put very light to carry around a card like cash. Many credit card or cash will not go into. I wanted because I like the style.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
I like the size which is good to put in pocket or small bag and it looks cute. The quality is good. But it's too small to put my ID card inside. I hardly to put in and pull out the card. When I pull out my ID card, I found some glue on my card... I think it's only avaliable to put 3-4 cards inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
nice and compact but a chore to get credit cards in and out- hoping it will loosen up with use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
somewhere small. i'm chinese.but RMB too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
I like this one, I have see it in store, but amazon sells cheaper than in store. It is small, two fold, can put in 6 cards and have a small zip bag for coins in the back. It is small enough to put it into your jeans pocket. I like this design, fully satisfied my requirements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Attractive wallet, but not very useful. Neither cards nor my driver's license fit in the designated slots. I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.