Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lot Of 12 Assorted Color Syringe Shot Design Pens
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 17, 2014
I took two stars off because 1. I did not receive 12 pens, and 2. Two of them were broken. I am satisfied with how they work though, I just wish they gave me the right quantity and that it wasn't broken when I got them.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 98 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
I ordered these for a friend of mine who works at a vet clinic and has ALWAYS wanted some of these.

The ink color is black, which she enjoyed. There were three of each colors - blue, red, yellow, and green.

Over all, I enjoy them as much as my friend did. The part where the colored liquid is held is pretty durable so even if the pen is dropped it wont break open.
0Comment| 119 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
I love these syringe pens and am giving some of them to people for part of their Halloween gift. I use mine all the time. Quite the conversation piece!!!
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2012
Thank goodness these come in a pack of 12, because everyone wants one! I'm tempted to buy more for Halloween and pass them out instead of candy. My only question is- can my kids take them to school?!? Of course, I'll take that up with the principal, but in "my day" these would have been the coolest thing to whip out during class.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Wasn't happy with this at all. I was until it arrived and instead of a fun pack of multicolored novelty pens I got 12 all one color, dark purple. So instead of being part of a gift, they are taking up space in my drawer. If you order them, I would make sure they give you multi color. Cause even though the description says that, you won' t necessarily get it.
11 comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
2 of the pens were broken when I got them and they were all red, none of them were the other colors as pictured. Also, it took 7 weeks to receive.
44 comments| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2011
My daughter recently graduated from phlebotomy class, and thought these would be an awesome thing to have for work. Seller promptly shipped them. Tried out,these pens and they write just fine. No issues. The varied colors, an the style is pretty cool. Highly recommend purchasing, a utilizing this merchant.

Keep in mind, this is not a toy.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
poor packaging, several of these pens got smashed/damaged and they are made extremely cheap! not satisfied and would never purchase again
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I finally got them in the mail. They didn't come in a package but all separated in an mailing envelope. They only sent 3 colors and most importantly ALL the pens looked old and used! They looked as if they had been sitting in someone's desk for 10 years and they just packed them up and shipped them. The plastic is filled with scratches and there's a tiny yellow tint to it (like old discoloration tint). I want to give them as a gift but I am too embarrassed to even do that. I used one the other day and the plastic head came off and it was hard to retract the pen with the tiny plastic button on the side. It's very inexpensive but the cheapness matches the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
I'd give it a 2.5 because half the pieces were broken when they arrived. However, I gave the remaining pieces to my nursing student friends and they loved it like crazy. It made their day. I just wasn't pleased with how many that broke.
review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.