Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2014
I love the colors in this scarf, as well as the gauze-like material. It's very versatile and can be worn with many different colors (see photos).
review image review image review image
11 comment27 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
This scarf looks better in person. The website does not do it justice. The other colors in the scarf are a nice combination and do not distract from the Teal color. The scarf is soft and has a nice length. The scarf can be worn thru the spring and early summer and cool breezy summer evenings. I have purchased 8 scarves from Libby Sue and so far I have been very pleased with my purchases.
11 comment31 of 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
This scarf is not long enough to double and loop through the hole, unless you like a really short scarf. Its good for short person done that way. The way I am REALLY pleased is simple wrap and tie, with the knot set between where my bra lands and my belly button. This is a nice basic for spring/summer. Very pleased with the price and quality.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I love this scarf. Its so pretty and light. Love the material and colors. I already bought 2 more in different colors.
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Very pretty although not the color expected from the picture. I was expecting a bright canary yellow with a hint of orange. The scarf is pale pastel yellow with sections of pastel pink and blue. The quality is good and what I received was very pretty; I will be keeping it, but I was looking for s scarf that was bright yellow.
11 comment19 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
The scarf is what I would call skimpy. Just not quite as long as I am accustomed to. Also, I rinsed it out in the sink last night, and today, my hands have a rash. I can't swear the scarf is to blame, but the blue dye pored out while I rinsed. I thought that a fabric tag was the law, but there is no information on the scarf. Dry clean, machine wash, hand wash, etc. It is a pretty color looking like the photo.
11 comment20 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
I have emailed the seller. When they respond I will update this comment.
The first thing I noticed when I removed this scarf from the package is that there was no care label showing fiber content, country of origin or care instructions. No label with this information on package either. This label is required by law. Therefore I do not know what country the scarf is from, what the fiber is or how to care for it.
While looking at comments from others who purchased the identical scarf (also same color) they commented that their scarf was returned as it had strange stains on it that they described as dark coffee-like stains in appearance. I held mine up to the light and it has the same strange stains all over it.
I do not know the explanation for the lack of required by law label or what the stains are.
When I hear from the seller I will update.
44 comments46 of 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Very cute scarf. Beautiful colors. I like the material and his flow. Can be worn with lots of outfits. Good purchase and the shipping of the company was very fast.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
Had I saw this in person, I wouldn't have bought two of them for my friends. Cheaper quality than I hoped for- with a very hard to peel off "Made in China" label. I also had to trim off a frayed edge and colors are not as true as online. One looks just like tie-die -and that is not the one I chose. NOT the quality special gifts I wanted.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
This scarf met all my expectations. The colors in it are so lovely and will complement some of my sweaters beautifully!
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.