Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2014
I ordered 2 sizes to compare. I normally wear 6.5 but followed other reviewers and ordered both 6.5 and 6. The 6.5 felt comfortable but when I started walking, my heels were coming out. The size 6 were a little tight at first, but after I broke them in, they are sooooo comfortable. I'm hoping to get them on sale again to buy another pair in a different color.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2012
I love these shoes so much I got them in the Chocolate suede and the plaid also. They're cute and so comfy. The suede ones are sized larger than the plaid ones. I ordered my usual size (7.5) and they were roomy but not too big. If you're between sizes, I would go for the smaller size with the suede ones.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
This pair of shoes take you back in time with the comfort of a modern shoe. I love the style and I was very happy to see them again, they are amazingly soft for long walks .
Be aware the fit in the back is a little low but if that does not bother you is a great shoe to wear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Really wanted to keep these but they were too big (which is apparently quite common.) I wear a 7 and need either a 6.5 or a 6. The smallest size available in Taupe is 6.5 but the price is about $50 more, so I'll need to find another suitable choice. It's odd because I previously ordered the Chocolate suede, same shoe in 6.5 and it was too small. So not sure if I can have confidence in the sizing between the different colors. Ended up returning these but will keep looking for the right option.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I am a previous owner of a pair of wallabees, and I love these! The first time I bought them, I got the size I normally wear, and they were a little big, so this time I ordered a half size down and they fit perfect! Love these shoes, they are very well made, and they will last so they are worth the money!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2012
This is the third pair of these shoes in our family. They are very comfortable and long lasting. I would recommend ordering a half size smaller, as they run large.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I enjoy wearing this classic shoe and have always wanted a pair since the 60s. The surprise is how sturdy and well constructed they are. Chocolate brown suede is a deep dark brown which complements many fall and winter outfits. I lpair them with a pair of chocolate brown soft corduroy pants and cashmere sweater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
I've had several operations on my feet. A shoe that doesn't cause my toes great pain is almost impossible to find!
From the first time I put this awesome shoes on my feet I was amazed! No pain so comfortable. I feel like I'm walking
on a soft supportive cushion. I bought the chocolate color and it's so rich looking. The Wallabee boot is the most wonderful
find for me. If you have foot problems please give these a try. My only suggestion is it would be nice to have half sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I had my eye on a pair of Clarks forever, but I just didn't want to spend over $100 bucks on shoes I wasnt sure I would wear that often. When I saw what a deal these were I bought them right away. They are a little awkward at first, but once you get into them you fall in love. They are super comfortable and i love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
These shoes are perfect. It took some time to break them in. They do stretch a lot, so get a size smaller than you normally would. I usually wear a 9.5 but I purchased a size 9 and they fit perfectly. Stylish and I had a lot of clothes to pair them with. You can dress them up or down. I am a hairdresser and stand on my feet all day, I wear these to work and they are perfectly comfortable on my feet. CLARKS is the way to go!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.