Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars109
Price:$17.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2013
My daughter loves MLP. Probably her favorite toy through the years. So sad to see people scalping a game you can get from Hasbro Toy Store online for 5.99 right now and being sold by 3rd party folks for 30 or more dollars. Do your selves a favor people get it some where else and save your money.

The game is fun, my daughter gets quite angry when I get matches to Ponies she loves. She wants them all obviously.

Simple, fun, and Ponies they know and love. Get it, just not here.
66 comments32 of 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Memory is good for all ages! It exercises my daughter's brain but she just has fun and LOVES ponies! She has a hard time absorbing information... for example, tasks or directions have to be repeated. I know this is a game that has mental benefits. Other than that, she is basically an only child and does not have a constant board game companion. I play with her and she can play by herself.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Just picked this up from a local retailer for $6. It isn't worth anymore than that. It is the typical card stock cards that you have to remove from the larger sheet. The artwork was enjoyed by our daughter and she was excited to play.

The quality is the same as the other Memory Games. The price at the local retailer is also the same price as the others; between $5-$6.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
My granddaughters, ages 3 and 5, loved this game and played it whenever they had a chance.
They are pony fans and this was a great way to stimulate their memories and ability to match
the characters.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
All of the ponies and their friends are so cute on the cards. This is a great way to work on memory for kids.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
A parent can never go wrong with purchasing memory. This is a wonderful tool for learning as well as game for beginners. I was glad I found a game a enjoyed as a small child for my child with a theme that will keep my daughter interested. Memory should keep making different themes for their classic. It most certainly was a great purchase especially for the price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Bought this for my 4 year old niece and she absolutely loves! She's obsessed with my little pony too so that helps!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
got for my niece's daughter - she is really into my little pony so figured this would be a great addition
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
I would rate this 5 stars because, really, it's just a box of My Little Pony pictures, so what's not to like? Except that there are way too many Rando Characters here -- 48 cards means you run out of main characters fast! Would it have killed Hasbro to include a list of all the characters in this set? You may recognize Fluttershy, but what about Gilda the Griffon? Granny Smith? Or "pony guard thing"? Three-year-olds have a LOT of questions about this game and I was hoping to avoid watching Every. Single. Episode. Of this show. Sigh.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Our niece is a huge fan of My Little Pony and this is such a classic game. The big benefit is that you can play with all ages - the four year old can even sometimes beat our teens but she is hyper focused while the teens are usually checking out their phones. It was even recommended to my aging grandmother who is having memory problems as a good way to help her brain power, which means she happily spends lots of time playing with the 4 year old while giving the parents a break.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.