Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 27, 2014
These weren't anything special really, you can buy the same balloons for less at Walmart. I felt like we were ripped off for the price. It'd be great I they has Dr. S prints on them, I'd give them 5 stars for that. But nothing terrible went wrong with them, they performed their function fine.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
I got these ballons in a timely manner. The colors aren't as vibrant as in the picture but they are in great condition. The colors are still cute, just a little darker. I got these for my kids party and they go SO well with their car in hat themed party. I would buy them again.
review image
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
I ordered these balloons for my daughter's birthday. Last time I had bought her balloons from Amazon, the company I bought them from hadn't sent every balloon. That isn't the case here. I got all the balloons and in a very timely manner! I can't wait for the big day to use them!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Our daughter has a terminal illness and we purchased these wonderful balloons for her special day. The quality, size, and colors were perfect!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
These balloons were a great accent to the Dr. Seuss birthday party for my 1 year old grandson. Arrived in a timely manner.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
These were perfect! I especially liked the blue polka dots for a mix. The balloons lasted for two days blown up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Loved these balloons! They were gorgeous. I wish they offered more polka dot balloons in the set.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I bought two packs of these balloons and they were great except since they were packaged 30 in one and 30 in another the blues didn't match up. It was two different shades. It wouldn't have really mattered if I had only needed one pack because there wouldn't have been anything to compare it too but since we had two, you could tell a difference in the two blues. I don't really know a way to fix this issue?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Ordered these at the very last minute. Wasn't sure I'd get them in time, but someone within the company that I purchased them from went out of their way to get them to me in just the right amount of time. It's accommodations like this that keep customers like me happy, and coming back. The balloons were of excellent quality!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
These balloons were perfect for the baby shower decorations where I used them! Colorful and bright, not a single one leaked or exploded as they were blown up with helium. Excellent quality! I found the price to be really low for what I received. Thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.