Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 23, 2013
This is my second pair, now in green. I love these, everything from the fit to the pockets in pockets. Very soft twill -- very comfortable. At least for me, these fit true to size and my second pair fit exactly like the first. Love the cell phone pocket, and now I always know where the phone is. On my older cargo pants the phone kept moving around in my pocket and banging my knee -- not anymore.

Sometimes it's hard to tell colors on your computer, so I'll tell you this green is definitely a military OD green.

I especially like the taper of the pants. Some cargo pants are straight leg and look more like work pants. These have a nice taper that looks smart on casual Friday or even on a date. They ride pretty much on your hip, not too low but could be just a bit higher for this 65 year old who's not a svelte as he used to be. That said, if I didn't like the fit I wouldn't have ordered a second pair. Still, when adding logs to the fire at my girlfriend's house she has commented on my plumber's crack.

Update 5/19/13: I'd reach in my pocket to get some change, and getting everything out was difficult and time consuming as some of my change would go into one pocket and the rest would drop into that secondary pocket. I'm not sure what the purpose of those secondary pockets are, so I cut them away with a scissors (took five minutes) and all is well now. I still love these pants and they're even better now that I've "improved" them.
55 comments53 of 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
Pants run a bit large so I followed the advise of another reviewer and ordered a size smaller. I am usually a 34 waist, however, these pants run a tad larger, that being said a 33 waist fit just right with a little room. I normally do not like the relaxed fit, but these pants don not have the baggy loose look and fit great around the waist and thighs, material is soft and comfortable and tapered at the bottom. I just ordered another pair in black, hope this helps others who are looking at these pants.
11 comment28 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
Like the pants - I ordered 2" less on normal size based on other reviews. Turns out my normal size was the one I should have used. Exchanged them for the correct size of 33-32. Exchange went very smooth and credit was issued quickly for original order.
11 comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
I'm 6' 1" 210lbs with an athletic build. I gave this 4 starts instead of 5 only because they seemed a little tight in the thighs, but that may be because I have thighs like tree trunks! I noticed that once I wore them a few hours they "stretched" a bit and were more comfortable. I would definitely buy these again however.
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Very comfortable for work or play.
True in size so order what is your real size and it does not shrink after washing.
0Comment20 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
My husband is a Levi wearing type a guy. He was liking his pants like a levi kinda guy.
review image
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
i always were slim fit pants. not anymore . i ONLY WEAR THESE . gave up the slim fit they have lots of pockets to keep cell phone wallet etc. if you wear a size 34 waist you have to buy a 32 waist in this brand hope this helps all
22 comments23 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
First off the material and actual construction is the usual excellent Levis standard. But. Levis needs to go ahead and bring back the loose fit cargos from 2 years ago. If you liked those, these are a little disappointing.
0Comment23 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
I choose Ivy Green color from the picture, when I get my pants,I was shocked!The color is different with the picture`s!!Have you been seen North Korea military uniforms in news?The color is more like this? what can I say?
Another problem is the size, I used other brands of pants in this size (36*32), but the size of the trousers is shorter about 4cm, when I wear it on,It`s looks more like the North Korean army.
Maybe you will ask me why not returned package, Chinese customers, get it through the transport company, how??
Leave me alone,let me cry in the corner for a few minutes…………
review image
0Comment18 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
These are great pants, very nice looking and it made using some good materials, the reason for what I'm only giving 4 stars it's becauese pants legs are a little bit narrow, if you are looking for a nice camouflged pants these are a very nice option.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.