Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 11, 2011
I ordered this primer bulb for my Homelite HB-100 gas powered blower. The blower is at least 15 years old. The part fit perfectly. The quality is excellent. I received it in a timely manner.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
I had trouble with the vendor. The bulb had a fault and it was not the same size as was listed in the ad. I called the store to try to resolve the problems but they were hard to deal with. Fortunately, Amozon came through for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
I had taken a gamble on this, I could not find a good part number for use on my Troy built cultivator. The product dimensions were listed as: 5 x 5 x 24 inches. I assumed they meant .5 x .5 x .24 , and that was indeed the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
Not too happy with this one.
It may have been me but the primer bulb
leaked gas and did not work well.
I am usually good at repairing motors and
other projects but this one did not work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2011
This was the best price I could find for a primer bulb to fit my saw. Even though I did actually order a smaller bulb than was on the saw, it fit and works well. I will keep this vender in my favorites to go back to order from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
This primer bulb was represented on Amazon to fit Echo 250 gas blower. It is not the right size and did not fit. This was clearly mis-represented on the site and i could not return it because I did not attempt to install until after the return window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
In the advertisment its says it fits John deere @2.97 its worth trowing it away then spending 2.00 bucks to send it back. so anyone out there who things its the right part measure it its about the same size of a dime and the John Deere is about the size if a nickle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Worked Perfectly , Described as perfect to exact as you can get ! ! ! Delivered Quickly ! ! ! Packaged Perfectly ! ! ! I LOVE IT ! ! ! It Doesn't Get Any Better ! ! ! THANK YOU ! ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
It works perfect. I had looked everywhere on the internet for this item for my old Ryobi 4 stroke line trimmer. I saw a pop up add at Amazon for the bulb and was very relieved !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2010
Shipping was prompt. The product wasn't exactly like the part it replaced but it seems to fit and work properly. Nothing more to ask for...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.