Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dockers Men's Microfiber D3 Short (36 W, Grey)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 17, 2013
I use microfiber for a variety of tasks - car washing and drying, cleaning glass and a stove top - but I never thought about what clothing made out of it would be like. I have to say that these shorts are extremely comfortable and soft and they look great and stay wrinkle-free. One note for you men out there like me that have muscular thighs - these will be a bit tight around the thigh initially but they stretch out a bit after wearing them.

Highly recommended!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Ordered these microfiber shorts for golf and everyday use as I live in the desert, so staying cool and breath-ability are paramount. These are a bit of a slim fit, so i would go up one size from your regular jeans size. If you have larger thighs you will find its a bit snug through there. Overall performance was great and they are a very clean look.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
I am a size 34 but on reading other reviews I ordered a 33 - even this is loose on me ! Dockers realy must attend to this as it is rediculous to have to order two full inches smaller !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
As the description states it's microfiber which is very comfortable, and for the price I thought was a pretty good deal. I wanted a light short to wear on vacation and these worked great. Not sure I like any of the other colors, but the "Paper White" works for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Great fit and quality. Bought one of each color and they were a consistent fit for the whole batch. A little tough to find 30" waist size these days. Amazon to the rescue!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
It fits at the waist as expected. I would like it to be a little more tapered at the legs, but other than that it is a very comfortable wearing short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
Or in this case get these shorts. Feel more like cotton, but no wrinkles. Nice deep pockets. Definitely a best buy... Grumpy from Carmel...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
These shorts are durable and look good after much use and many washes. Product was what I expected, I would buy these shorts again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Love these D3 Docker shorts for my 14 year old, 5' 10 1/2" 180 pound football playing son! Love the flex fit waistband.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
They are perfect. I'm going to order 3 more of a lighter color. I would definately indorse and recommend them to any potential buyer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.