Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 16, 2014
Just take a Styrofoam plate and cut a hole in it, save yourself the money. In the picture it looks like a rubber, durable material, when I got it, I opened to find a folded up piece of Styrofoam. Not only is this thing cheap, but with how it was folded into the package, it is creased and wont stay flat to even try to put on my baby's head. Im just going to throw it away. Great idea, but super cheap and not worth the couple dollars I spent on it.
review image review image
44 comments| 277 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
Took a month to arrive from Hong Kong and was folded and crammed in a tiny envelope. It's so deformed the water goes right through it. Not even worth $0.25 at a garage sale. Lesson learned.
review image review image
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Seriously the product I got was a folded, ruined, cheap foam "cap". Not only did it take like a month to get here but it's totally useless. What a horrible company!
0Comment| 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
This cheap piece of foam was misshapen, stuffed into a small box, was creased into a shape that had no possibility of fixing, and isn't anywhere close to the size of a baby's head. More like a doll's. and took 6 weeks to get here. It was cheap...and you get what you pay for. Complete junk.
22 comments| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
My 3 yr old loved it. Seems to work.disappointed that it doesn't fit my baby, but I guess he will grow into it.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Save your money on this item. Doesn't fix the baby's head the way the picture looks. Plus, took a month to receave item and could of fix into an envelope and mailed. NEVER again!!!!
22 comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
The appearance is different than the one in the photos, but I don't care--it works like a charm! Here is a video of our 7 months old:
[https://www.facebook.com/emily.purvisroblesnarciso/videos/10201803866432379/]
22 comments| 113 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I wish I had read the reviews. This was folded over so many times that it arrived with creases that can't be straightened out. It has completely altered the shape ad therefore the effectiveness of the product. It also has a terrible, almost toxic smell. I will be throwing this away.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I'd recommend this to anyone! It seems cheaply made, but I got mine for $1.97, so I can't complain. Doesn't have to be super tight to work. Love it!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
I wanted to love this item so much, my little one sits in the tub and it's hard keeping water from getting in her eyes when I rinse her hair. This item is not what it appears as in the picture, it's extremely flimsy and doesn't fit my daughter's head right. In the picture it seems like this is a heavier duty almost rubber material but it's just cheap thin foam. It was less than $2 but still not a quality item.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.