Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful to look at
OMG. The graphics from this app is so beautiful and it does what it says. Gives me upto date weather information on almost any town from around the world.
It's very useful. You can choose to use the local time of the city in question or your current time. It especially looks good on my Kindle Fire.
You can try the free version (with ads) and see for yourself.
Published on February 17, 2012 by HighDef Edition

versus
33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great if the time worked
looks great but it doesn't seem to know the right time no matter how your system is set. too bad because it actually looks very nice.
Published 22 months ago by mediateacher


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful to look at, February 17, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
OMG. The graphics from this app is so beautiful and it does what it says. Gives me upto date weather information on almost any town from around the world.
It's very useful. You can choose to use the local time of the city in question or your current time. It especially looks good on my Kindle Fire.
You can try the free version (with ads) and see for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great if the time worked, June 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
looks great but it doesn't seem to know the right time no matter how your system is set. too bad because it actually looks very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful app, April 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
add some music with it and it makes it that much more awesome! great price too works fantastic. works well on the Kindle but on cell phones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NEED TO REFUND PRODUCT, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
IT DOES NOT WORK. IT CAME UP THEN DISAPPEARED. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
HOW CAN I RELOAD THIS PRODUCT? PLEASE CONTACT ME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it sucks, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
it will not load or freezes up so I got rid of it , I hope to find one that works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I keep having to reset the app, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
I keep having to reset this app for my Kindle Fire HD. I love the app when it is working, but that isn't very often. I am disappointed in this app. I purchased it so I expect it to work well. The app does work well when it works that is why I'm giving it 2 stars, but I am very disappointed with how rare it does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work., December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
Downloaded to my Kindle Fire - it doesn't work. Going to delete it. Downloaded the free Accuweather and it works just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
It was only 49 cents, so I guess you get what you pay for. I have the kindle fire HD and I was at least expecting better quality weather pictures and they are no where near HD quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars confused, December 5, 2012
By 
Susie Nelson "SGT. Nelson" (Cameron, Mo United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
I think I would like this if Los Angeles is the only place I wanted to know, it will not let me add any other cities. I push the add button I add then push, done and nothing happens, any one out there that can help me. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting scenes for different weather conditions but bit boring after awhile, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weather HD for Tablets (App)
I liked the scenery of the snow, rain, clouds, etc, but I noticed there didn't seem to be quite the information I was seeking but rather more focused on the pictures. Perhaps the developer could put the usual stats for each city that most apps come with like humidity, feels like, forecast, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f068378)

This product

Weather HD for Tablets
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.