Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome
i used this for three months. works good. 45 minutes after taking it you are so hungry. i went from 137 to 162. i am not saying that i didnt get a little belly but it was ok cuz i never had one. i am a hard gainer and this wrked for me when nothing else has. atleast give it a try. i was skeptical too, but it actually wrked
Published on April 18, 2011 by cathy

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weight Gain Plus
I brought this product a few weeks ago and there is no result in me gaining any weight. Look beyond this product.
Published on November 25, 2011 by Cust


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 18, 2011
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
i used this for three months. works good. 45 minutes after taking it you are so hungry. i went from 137 to 162. i am not saying that i didnt get a little belly but it was ok cuz i never had one. i am a hard gainer and this wrked for me when nothing else has. atleast give it a try. i was skeptical too, but it actually wrked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weight Gain Plus, November 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
I brought this product a few weeks ago and there is no result in me gaining any weight. Look beyond this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent way to gain weight!, February 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
I would definitely recommend Vita Salveo weight gainer plus. It works exactly as it is stated. Your metabolism slows to allow you opportunity to gain weight! A definite must for those into body building and body sculpting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sambino, March 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
i notice when its time for me to eat i eat like a house sometime i can eat 1200 calories in a meal. these pills dont make you gain wait it just make you greedy. i didnt gain weight just off taking these pills alone i have gained 24 pounds in 2 months. i went to the gym and took protein shakes also and i didnt do aerobics. But before i got these pills i couldnt eat enough between my protien shake to gain weight cause the protein shake would keep me full for hours these pills gave me an edge. i can eat 3 meals in between my protien shakes now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works!, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
I took this during 2005 and 2006 and it worked for me.
I wasn't an active person and I was only 115 lbs at 5 foot 8.
After taking this product I almost immediatley felt hungry and craved food BIG TIME.
It took like 3 weeks for my results but boy was I surprised when I stepped on the scale
and saw "127" and shortly later "129" then eventually after say 2 months I weight 145 lbs!
All I was doing was taking this product and eating and walking 2 miles a week and I gained 30 pounds after only 2 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't actually work, February 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
Its basically a multivitamin. I've been taking it twice a day for about a month now and it doesn't increase appetite at all. The capsule actually has a pretty bad taste to it so it actually kills my appetite somewhat even when I take it quite a while before the meal. Don't buy this. It really is a complete waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Weight Gain Plus
I have been taking this for a week. My appetite has increased a lot and food taste better. i have gained 3 pounds this week and hoping to see results like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Weight Gain Plus
Weight Gain Plus by vita salveo
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.