Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Choice of Tulle
True to color. Used it for my daughters mardi gras tutu and it came out great. I used a spoil of this color along with the gold and green all purchased on Amazon.
Published 7 months ago by Daisha M. Jacquet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered white - not shimmery
I ordered white for my daughter's petticoat. The quality is fine, but it has barely a shimmer - probably just due to its synthetic content. It looks pretty flat to me. Looks like I could have gotten better prices on Etsy. I am just new at purchasing fabric and notions online. It is still fine for what I am doing, but I just wanted to provide feedback since so many reviews...
Published 6 months ago by Me Opinion


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Choice of Tulle, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to color. Used it for my daughters mardi gras tutu and it came out great. I used a spoil of this color along with the gold and green all purchased on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shimmer without the glitter mess, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this tulle! It's got a great shimmer to it. I've tried the glitter tulle and the glitter just gets everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Glimmers so pretty! Now I need to get myself some more! In every color! I love the variety of hues available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered white - not shimmery, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered white for my daughter's petticoat. The quality is fine, but it has barely a shimmer - probably just due to its synthetic content. It looks pretty flat to me. Looks like I could have gotten better prices on Etsy. I am just new at purchasing fabric and notions online. It is still fine for what I am doing, but I just wanted to provide feedback since so many reviews I read prior to purchasing commented on how shimmery it was.

I think the flat white tulle is equivalent and a bit cheaper even on Amazon - so, if I had to do it again I would just buy the regular white. Again, maybe it is more shimmery in other colors, just not in the WHITE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thinner than expected. No shimmer., June 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not shimmery at all, no shimmer what so ever. Very thin. Definitely not as described. Will not purchase again, ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Making Tutus, June 28, 2014
This is just really pretty stuff for making tutus for little girls. I got this in a dozen different colors and put my 89 year old mama to work helping me. It was a good craft project for both of us and made 2 little girls exquisitely happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shade was spot on !, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color and it was just the right shade ! Never knew there where so many shades of turqious ? Fabric has good weight to it and will work nicely for the decorating projects I have going for my daughter's wedding .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This tulle is very pretty and arrived very quickly. There are an assortment of colors to choose from and it is beautiful in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
loved making a tutu for my daughters first birthday out of this and a few other colors turned out super cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6"x25y (75') GLIMMER Tulle Spool - Shimmer Roll Wedding Gift Bow Tutu
I bought this to make a wreath with for Vday! Love it!! Exact color as shown!!!!! I would recomment this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.