Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: yuilop: Free Calls & Free SMS
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I think that this is a great app. Especially since it works on the kindle fire hd. It's one of the bests. Great for when u don't have a phone. Must have app!!! Great for all.All u have to do is sign up, and (if you have a book address) all your contacts will be there.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
You have to remember that your Kindle does not have a Mic, so if you add a headset and Mic combo it works great. Love using it for an extra line. If you have an old smart phone that is WiFi, you get this app and don't even need to use a phone company!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Ok the app is good is ever but it need area code numbers and it needs to be able to send pics and it all so rocks keep it up and inprove it. But otherwise its amazing, everyone give it 5 stars cuz dis is the only good working calling app
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
I love how it's like the only app that actually lets me call on th kindle. It's amazing love texting on it
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
Found it very useful download It now It won't be a waste of time a guarantee u, send free text messages & make free calls :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
If you have limited calls/texts and have wifi, than you can get yuliop! I t gives you unlimited calls/texts 24 hrs a day!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Works very well. Good sound quality. No gimmicks, it is really free. Works good on tablets. I Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Wow it actually works even on kindle fire but you need a headset with a mic to call so, the bad reviews are from haters
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Awesome! Free calls free calls free calls like never before! It works great on kindle fire. I recommend this a lot!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Super awesome very useful when you don't have a phone one or something to call with.Also it is useful because you can call people when you need something
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.