Customer Reviews


450 Reviews
5 star:
 (262)
4 star:
 (74)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute for summer!
These sunglasses are replicas of the Tom Ford's I have seen Kourtney Kardashian wearing. I loved them but unfortunately I gave them away because they are slighty on the smaller side compared to what they look like in the picture. Cute if you have a smaller face but I prefer my sunglasses over-oversized! lol
Published on February 8, 2012 by cjs

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too pointy and small
they are pretty much kid sunglasses they are way too small and too pointy. not attractive at all and I like cat eye glasses
Published 4 months ago by andrea schlesinger


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute for summer!, February 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses are replicas of the Tom Ford's I have seen Kourtney Kardashian wearing. I loved them but unfortunately I gave them away because they are slighty on the smaller side compared to what they look like in the picture. Cute if you have a smaller face but I prefer my sunglasses over-oversized! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They have become my go-to sunglasses!!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely! I got exactly what I expected. Incredibly classy, like Audrey Hepburn. Perfect size, fits comfortably and gorgeous color. They are very nice! All of my glasses slide down my nose and it gets frustrating but they stay up on my tiny nose bridge so it passes the test in my book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these- they are incredibly cool! They are large so just be aware they are not the small cat eye glasses. I think they are awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too pointy and small, February 20, 2014
This review is from: zeroUV® - Super Fashion Mod Chic High Pointed Cat-Eye Sunglasses (Eyewear)
they are pretty much kid sunglasses they are way too small and too pointy. not attractive at all and I like cat eye glasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy for the price, February 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love vintage items and wanted to find some inexpensive cat-eye sun glasses. If you have the same desire these are the glasses for you. i am not the kind of gal that can drop $80-$100 on sun glasses...come on thats a lot! I received these quick and not broken. They even came with a draw string black bag to prevent them from getting scratched...cool plus! There light weight and are clearly a simply plastic. I read the previouse review and think she had way too high expectations for $10 pair of sun glasses. Yes, there cheap but there good for what you pay. If you want super high quality glasses go to Dior, Prada, or Coco. These are a good "if they get lost or scratched pair" you didn't loose out too much $ wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the Cat-Eye!, April 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Cat-Eye shades are totally cute & totally trendy right now (Kourtney Kardashian)! They are gorgeous & extremely affordable... I highly recommend ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You pay for what you get, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap looking. Looks like they belong on a Barbie doll. Pay more money and get more quality. Sorry for the poor review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, January 6, 2013
By 
jwild (Pittsburgh PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses broke after 2 days. They also were a tad small, but I have a really round face. These would be better on someone with a smaller face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are adorable, May 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think these are just adorable sunglasses. They fit fairly well, too. I have a bigger head so that should be taken into consideration, but I think that the overall fit is quite nice. Not too loose or snug. One thing that might bother you is that they don't sit on the face like your average sunglasses. It's been my experience that the temples to most sunglasses attack to the upper-middle section of the frame, right at the eyeline, but these attach at the top of the cat point. When wearing them it's like they're attached closer to the brow. So when you first put them on they don't feel like they're in the right place. That might be annoying to you, so it's just something to consider.

I didn't notice any distortion, so that's good. I hate how some cheaper sunglasses distort my field of vision. I haven't tested them outside yet, so I don't know just how good they are in the sunlight. I can edit that if I remember to do it, though. :-)

For the price, I think these are fine sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They're small but..., May 8, 2014
By 
Missy (Grand Rapids, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay, so I do agree that they are pretty small as far as sunglasses go. I only gave it four stars because, fortunately, they still fit me. The design is super cute and bold, the lens is a bit darker than the picture. All in all pretty solid purchase given how inexpensive they were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.