Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on June 24, 2016
Great book. Sent this to my cousin for her kids and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Excelente herramienta para corregir conductas sin gritos ni nalgadas! Funciona como "magia". Súper recomendado para papas con niños pequeños. (Mis hijos tienen 3 y 1.6)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
Tengo que reconocerlo, este método devolvió la armonía a mi hogar, que en determinado momento sé perdió y no encontrábamos el camino. Lo recomiendo extensamente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
I am an attachment based therapist, so this program is not my first go-to technique, however for parents that are more behavior/rewards/punishment based, this is a very simple, easy to use program. I recommend it! It is easy and quick to implement, and if the parents are consistent, results can definitely be seen in two weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Se los recomiendo es realmente lo q dice este libro lo estoy haciendo con mi hijo de 5 años y funciona perfectamente.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
I have been using this book for years to teach simple effective parenting techniques to parents, as well as, at home with my own children. Once you get into the habit of following these techniques daily you will be amazed at the difference they can make! The book is well written and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Estas técnicas funcionan! Los padres podemos ser dulces y cariñosos y al mismo tiempo saber poner limites de forma firme y sencilla. Este libro contiene tácticas simples que ayudan a poner esos limites tan vitales para criar a un niño sano.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2011
Friends
The title of my review, is literal and exactly as you can read.
The worst spanish translation as you could never imagine
Please, contract a professional services of a good translate company, and
forget to sell more copies of that book meanwhile.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse