Buy New
$10.50 + $2.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by cjljpj688 / Billy Bop Jazz & Rare Books.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Volume 1

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 14, 2000
$10.50 $8.99

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Roll On, Mississippi, Roll On
  2. Shout Sister, Shout
  3. It's The Girl
  4. It's You (Eres Tu)
  5. Nothing Is Sweeter Than You
  6. I Thank You, Mr. Moon
  7. Was That The Human Thing To Do?
  8. (We've Got To) Put That Sun Back In The Sky
  9. Stop The Sun, Stop The Moon (My Man's Gone)
  10. Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
  11. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  12. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  13. If It Ain't Love
  14. Got The South In My Soul
  15. Doggone! I've Done It (I've Fallen In Love)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 14, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: November 14, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B0000507ZY
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #402,194 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Boswell Sisters Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

September 17, 2002
Format: Audio CD
22 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse