Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on May 14, 2017
a Lot of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for some family members. I put together a goody basket for them with sodas, popcorn, hot cocoa, candy, &, of course, these movies. I thought they made a great gift (at a reasonable cost, too.)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
Got these for my 7 year old grandson. I purchased them with 2 other collections and he was really excited when he realized he had 30 new movies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Great movies for cheap. I picked these up for the kids to watch in our vehicle on a roadtrip. They weren't interested in them all, but it was awesome that I had 10 options for so cheap. Definitely recommend for the kids!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
10 family movies at an exceptional price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
All these movies are good family entertainment. I enjoyed them all. Cop Dog was a little sad, but the others had good adventure, sit on the edge of your seat, and good outcome, happy ending movies..
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
Good clean family movei that all can watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
Good family/animal movies to watch with your kids. My daughter likes it. We watches movies together all the time. This one has good movies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Good value for 10 movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Great family fun ! We love animal
Movies ! I am sure we will love this set ! Will tell friends and family about dvd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse