Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 430 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 470 reviews
on July 18, 2015
Love the recipes and so easy and quick to fix...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2012
This book gives you everything you need in easy to understand instructions from start to finish. So many great recipes! The hardest part is deciding on which recipes to start with first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
The recipes were easy to assemble, great instructions and tasty too! I gave as gifts and people love them. I make a bunch with my special needs class to give out to teachers and staff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Helpful to know what size jar to put the dry mixes in, but the recipes in this book can easily be replaced with your own favorites. It's a good book if you don't have favorite recipes, and to create premade mixes for gifts or to have on hand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
This book is wonderful for those who love to give homemade gifts for the holidays! It not only includes a lot of wonderfully easy recipes to layer in the jars, but also includes step by step instructions on the best way to layer them as well. I would recommend this book to anyone who loves the handmade touch of gift-giving! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
These make wonderful gifts. I love it when Amazon gives away free books. This one tho is one of my very favorite ones. Has lots of good easy recipes that won't break the bank.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This book has so many recipes, it'd be hard not to make some for your friends and loved ones. Once you have the ingredients and the jars, all it would take is one short afternoon, in a factory style, assembling as many jars as you need, and your gift giving is ready, just add a bow! I'm all about keeping it simple when it comes to my holiday shopping list, and this book will save me for any event, for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
This book is filled with clever ideas for gift giving that are unique and that I think would be welcomed by many people - the perfect co-worker, church friend, club mate, neighbor gift. There are many people we know and like in our lives and wish to include in our holiday giving; this is a stress free way that includes while minimizing extra selecting of gifts and committing of significant finances to the activity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
Lots of different recipes for various snacks and treats. All are make ahead. The recipes are simple to follow with detailed instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Great ideas for quick gifts, bake sale extras. What is nice is that you are insipid to go out and try it with some of your own recopies that your friends and family have been bugging you for. Well now you have a way of setting them up with all the proper amounts to get them started. I made some for work colleagues and they thought that it was a great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse