Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on October 30, 2013
There were some good ideas in here but I could only use about gal of them as I work with children one on one or in very small groups. Nancy activities seemed repetitive as they were similar to each other with small twists. I found this product to be a little pricey for what I got.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2011
Unless you have a large family that's willing to participate, this book is of minimal assistance. It is written for use by teachers or group therapy settings. I ended up giving it to a teacher at my son's school.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
Old fashion - no new ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
Book is filled with awesome ideas to create social games for kids. Adults will also find these games fun also.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2016
Hardly used the games. Meant for larger spaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
This book is great for leaders of groups of kids. These easy to do games/activities make breaking the ice occur spontaneously and will have participants smiling and playing together in no time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Good for team building skills as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
I love how simple and easy the games are. This book is good classroom guidance openers and can be adapted for small group and individual counseling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Excellent tool for use in my special education class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2012
Teaching life skills the traditional way in the classrooms are boring and mundane. This books allows the escape of traditional and captures adventure and excitement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse