Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by rxboise
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Product is guaranteed playable, with cover art intact, jewel box in working condition. Sometimes there will be punches in the barcode, but not too often. The Record Exchange has been in business for almost 38 years, and are committed to making you, our customer, happy and satisfied. Thanks for looking.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

13 Strings Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 16, 1991
"Please retry"
$21.99 $13.99

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

13 Strings

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Just You, Just Me
  2. My Ideal
  3. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  4. A Beautiful Friendship
  5. The Touch Of Your Lips
  6. Ain't Misbehavin'
  7. Too Marvelous For Words
  8. Love Walked In
  9. Queerology
  10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  11. Mine
  12. Embraceable You
  13. Emaline

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 16, 1991)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Concord Records
  • ASIN: B0000006JT
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #112,042 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on May 18, 2008
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2009
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category