Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

15 Exitos

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, April 2, 2002

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tu y Yo Somos Uno Mismo
  2. Me Pongo Mal
  3. Si No Es Ahora
  4. Con Todos Menos Conmigo
  5. Princesa Tibetana
  6. Corro, Vuelo, Me Acelero
  7. Volver a Comenzar
  8. Amame Hasta Con los Dientes
  9. No Seas Tan Cruel
  10. Muriendo Lento (Slowly)
  11. Mirame (Cuestión de Tiempo)
  12. Soy un Desastre
  13. Rompecabezas
  14. Yo No Soy Una Mas
  15. No Se Si Es Amor

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 2, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.
  • ASIN: B000088NXJ
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #812,475 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Timbiriche Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 25, 2006
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
August 8, 2004
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse