Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 22, 2017
hysterical!!!! wish there was a season two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2013
This was an excellent tv show. I enjoyed how each of the members of the family had their own little quirks. It was great to see Bill Pullman, return to his role as President. He did a great job in that role as President in the movie "Independence Day". So, it was very plausible to see him in this character once again. Plus the whole family was very funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2014
This was such a hilarious show!!! Bring it back! Skip was my favorite character on the show. Why is it gone :(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2016
Super funny show. Sad it didn't stay on the air longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2013
I was sorry to hear that this show has been cancelled after its first season. It is true that too much attention is given to Skip to carry the show while other terrific characters remain in the background. A great series that was not given enough time to develop and find out "who we are".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2013
This show has a lot of uncomfortably funny moments. Love it. I hope they keep it going. Definitely a must watch show.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2013
This show was hilarious! I loved the very end of season 1! Looking forward to season 2 and more surprises!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2013
Cool show, but cancelled. Worth a watch. Direction and comedy are nontraditional, which was great to see and unfortunately probably the reason it was cancelled.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2012
This was a pretty funny show, I am a Bill Pullman fan so it is good to see him in this. I am looking forward to seeing more episodes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here