Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on August 23, 2016
Love the Duggar family. Too bad their son Josh had to ruin it for the entire family so now TLC will not televize this show any longer :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
I really enjoyed this entire series. It was just a treat after the muggings, murder and rampant violence of "normal" television shows. I feel that the Duggars got a very raw deal and I miss their show tremendously and I still admire them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
I love this show and this family so much! They don't claim to be perfect, and we all know that they aren't, but they're a beautiful example of how proper parenting can produce a working family unit (minus one child) that all try to get along with each other & want to make the world a happier place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
I love this video! I love this program! I love this family! I'm not going to quit ordering videos until I get all the seasons of 19 kids and counting! Getting the videos is this only way I can watch them anymore. Please don't run out until I get them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
One disc was loose in the pkg and slightly scratched but still played perfect. The show is great. Just need to have more seasons out on DVD:)-Trudy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
I think it showed what really people go thought that why I like. Its not fack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
Favorite show on TLC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Love this Family and how they live their lives with Christ first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
Love this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Another interesting Season to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse