Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Set Me On Fire - Pha Terrell
  2. (I Guess) I'll Never Learn - Pha Terrell
  3. Close To Five - Andy Kirk & His 12 Clouds Of Joy
  4. Floyd's Guitar Blues - Andy Kirk & His 12 Clouds Of Joy
  5. 'I Wanna' Go Where You Go-Do What You Do Then I'll Be Happy - June Richmond
  6. S'posin' - Pha Terrell
  7. I'll Never Fall You - Pha Terrell
  8. Why Don't I Get Wise To Myself - Pha Terrell
  9. I'm Getting Nowhere With You - Pha Terrell
  10. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You - Pha Terrell
  11. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone - June Richmond
  12. Big Jim Blues - Andy Kirk & His 12 Clouds Of Joy
  13. Wham(Wham, Re, Bop, Boom, Bam) - June Richmond
  14. Love Is The Thing - Pha Terrell
  15. Why Go On Pretending - Pha Terrell
  16. It Always Will Be You - June Richmond
  17. Fine & Mellow - June Richmond
  18. Scratchin' In The Gravel - Andy Kirk & His 12 Clouds Of Joy
  19. Fifteen Minute Intermission - June Richmond
  20. Take Those Blues Away - June Richmond
  21. Now I Lay Me Down To Dream - Pha Terrell
  22. There Is No Greater Love - Pha Terrell

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 19, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Melodie Jazz Classic
  • ASIN: B00007GX6S
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #590,924 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Andy Kirk & The Twelve Clouds Of Joy Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers