Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

1940-1942 Volume 2

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 16, 1996
"Please retry"
$39.94 $32.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Been Dealing With The Devil
  2. War Time Blues
  3. Decoration Day Blues No.2
  4. New Early In The Morning
  5. Welfare Store Blues
  6. Jivin' The Blues
  7. Western Union Man
  8. Springtime Blues
  9. Shotgun Blues
  10. My Baby Made A Change
  11. Drink On Little Girl
  12. I'm Gonna Catch You Soon
  13. Million Years Blues
  14. Sloppy Drunk Blues
  15. She Was A Dreamer
  16. You Got To Step Back
  17. Black Panter Blues
  18. Broken Heart Blues
  19. She Don't Love Me That Way
  20. My Black Name Blues
  21. I Have Got To Go
  22. Come On Baby And Take A Walk
  23. Love Me Baby
  24. Blues That Made Me Drunk

Product Details

Amazon's Sonny Boy Williamson (John Lee Williamson) Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers