Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 11, 1998
"Please retry"
$25.00 $5.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Take the 'A' Train
  2. Early Autumn
  3. Four Brothers
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. Sing, Sing, Sing
  6. What's Your Story, Morning Glory?
  7. The Peanut Vendor
  8. Whisper Not
  9. Stompin' at the Savoy
  10. Hershey Bar
  11. Don't Be That Way
  12. Peel Me a Grape
  13. Just One of Those Things
  14. Love for Sale
  15. Easy to Love
  16. I Get a Kick Out of You
  17. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  18. Night and Day
  19. Get Out of Town
  20. I've Got You Under My Skin
  21. It's De-Lovely
  22. Honeysuckle Rose
  23. Star Eyes

Product Details

Amazon's Anita O'Day Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers