Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Mirror Universe
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Mint condition, opened CD from my personal collection. Includes original outer cardboard sleeve, also in top condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


3.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 11, 2000
"Please retry"
$27.75 $14.99
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

From his 1964 Record Dueting Long John Baldry, to the Recently Discovered Tracks by the Pre-faces Quiet Melon, this Collection Brings Together for the First Time, Every Recording from the 60's with the Exception of his Own Work with the Jeff Beck Group. Featuring Several Tracks that have Never Before Appeared on Any Rod Stewart Album, this Unique Collection Finally Puts These Historic Recordings Into Perspective. Includes a 48-page Booklet featuring Unpublished Photos and a 60's Career Bio.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Up Above My Head I Hear Music In The Air
  2. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  3. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
  4. Bright Lights Big City
  5. Ain't That Lovin You Baby
  6. Don't You Tell Nobody
  7. Just Like I Treat You
  8. Moppers Blues
  9. Keep Your Hands Off Her
  10. Bright Lights Big City (Live)
  11. The Day Will Come (Demo Version)
  12. Why Does It Go On (Demo Version)
  13. Can I Get A Witness
  14. Baby Take Me
  15. Oh Baby Don't You Do It
  16. Lord Remember Me

Disc: 2

  1. Shake (Demo Version)
  2. I Just Got Some (Demo Version)
  3. I Could Feel The Whole World Turning Round Underneath Me
  4. Little Misunderstood (Demo Version)
  5. Come Home Baby
  6. Stone Crazy
  7. Little Misunderstood
  8. So Much To Say
  9. In A Broken Dream
  10. The Blues
  11. Cloud Nine
  12. Shock Treatment
  13. Diamond Joe
  14. Engine 4444

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 11, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: July 11, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Pilot
  • ASIN: B00004TKOX
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #262,101 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Rod Stewart Store

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on October 6, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse