$10.00 + $3.99 shipping
Only 3 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by VICKY-G SHIPPING FROM CA, USA !.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

2 AM

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 29, 1999
$10.00 $4.98

Editorial Reviews

Ellen Kaye ( a regular on the NYC club scene) has been compared as a cross between Bonnie Raitt and Bette Midler....a little Jazz, a lot of blues...great sense of humor. This album is like sitting in a club at 2am and listening to Ellen and her band.The set includes songs by Tom Waits, Springsteen, Smokey Robinson and a few stanards and classics.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Hunter Gets Cptured by the Game
  2. While the City Sleeps
  3. Ellen's Musings (3a. Nighthawks)
  4. Oh Me Oh My
  5. Taste of Honey
  6. Just a Little Lovin'
  7. Two Faces
  8. Guilty
  9. Blowin' Away
  10. Muriel
  11. Wee Small Hours

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 29, 1999)
  • Original Release Date: June 29, 1999
  • Label: Coney Island Records
  • ASIN: B00000JLC2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,762,555 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers