Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

20 Exitos

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
20 Exitos Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 23, 2002
$149.99 $14.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Quiereme
  2. Que Vuelva
  3. Te Sigo Amando
  4. La Prisa
  5. Gotas De Pena
  6. He Vuelto Ha Nacer
  7. Los Caminos De La Vida
  8. El Hijo Mio
  9. Ese Hombre Soy Yo
  10. Un Poco De Mi (Quiereme)
  11. Numero Cero
  12. Te Extraño
  13. Amores Que Matan
  14. Busco Un Confidente
  15. Corona De Oro
  16. A Quien
  17. Solo El Amor
  18. Me Equivoque
  19. Unicamente Tu
  20. Yo Me Ire

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 23, 2002)
  • Original Release Date: July 23, 2002
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Run Time: 89 minutes
  • ASIN: B00006CTDW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,009,021 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers