Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on August 2, 2017
useful addition to classroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Helpful book used every day in our office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
I am a Paramedic student in my second year of schooling. This book is great for drug profiling. It gives every detail needed about the drug, and then more. The only thing I found peculiar was the fact that Adenosine is listed under: Less commonly used drugs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
bought as a gift for my mom as she is a crazy prepper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
contains many drugs and very compact and portable. used it through my dietetic internship. don't use it as much anymore because i bought a nutrition and drug interaction book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2011
Good physical condition.Received in very good time. Suits desktop referencing for drugs, side effects etc.One of the best compact desk reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
good for that year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2011
Easy to use pharmacology reference book with all the important points hihglighted. Great size and excellent format. Easy to look up the medications. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2011
I was shocked that I found a new drug guide that was in such good condition and the price could not get any better.

I want to thank Amazon.com you are so great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2011
Again this book was in excellent condition. I was impressed with the timly arrival. The information in this book has helped a great deal with the classes in the Human Services classes. Everyone in any counseling field should have this information at hand. I find it very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here