Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 557 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 622 reviews
on August 21, 2017
PURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Good little stove, a fraction of the price of Marine stoves. The inside (heat shield) is tinny and cheap but hey you can buy like three of these for the price of the other guys. Just surprised they built a sturdy little stove then went cheap on the inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Very nice grill for the money!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
I love it!!!!!! Very light and easy to use!!!!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Well manufactured and high quality unit. For the price, this is one of the best stainless units you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Was given as a wedding present. They say they just love it. They like that fact they can adjust the heat to what they want. Very pleased would recommend for others to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
excellent piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2017
A year later still works great! No rust and it is stored outside in the elements on my patio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2017
This was a good sized grill and looked to be well made, but it was larger than I expected, so returned it unused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2017
The best portable grill I ave purchased pay the money for the stainless steel it is worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 187 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here