Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 336 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 372 reviews
on March 18, 2017
Excellent
Women go crazy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2016
DO NOT BUY PRODUCT IS FAKE! i want my money back!
no event close to the original 212!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
I bought this cologne mainly based on reviews, figured I would try something new. It was a mistake in this case, the scent was just not for me. It had too much of a black pepper smell to it which sort of gave me a headache throughout the day and was overwhelming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Fragrance doesn't smell quite as strong or last as long as the bottle I am replacing. It appears to be a weaker formula or different all together. I will not buy this this product online again.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I suspect that this product is not official , it does not have the fragrance of 212, is pure alcohol , in minutes you do not feel the smell of anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
This fragrance is so good!!! My wife loves it as well as some other ladies I know. I get lots of compliments .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here