Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning gotcatchup gotcatchup gotcatchup  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 334 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 370 reviews
on November 20, 2016
DO NOT BUY PRODUCT IS FAKE! i want my money back!
no event close to the original 212!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
perfect
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
i just started collecting colognes/ perfumes, ...and this is way up there in the list.,...very good fresh flowery type scent ....i love it. its authentic, the bar code matches with the box..which can be found on the top right near the nozzle spray section inside the magnetic cap.,,,what was even better was the free really fast delivery ...i placed my order on o5/08/13 morning and got my order the very next morning....thats amazing when you conceder it was free!!...amazing.,....not my last order for sure!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2010
I tried this at Sephora and loved it. Didn't buy it there because the 1.7oz bottle was around $57. The fragrance is very fresh and clean. It will work great in Summer. I am not the type of person who follows season for fragrance, I wear 212 Men even in winter and it smells great. The fragrance reminds of clean cut grass. The top notes off this smells like fresh tangarin/oranges, then middle notes smells like peppers. The base note is fantastic, clean musky and woody vetiver fragrance.

Top notes are spices, petit grain, lavender, green notes, grapefruit and bergamot; middle notes are ginger, green pepper, gardenia, violet and sage; base notes are labdanum, sandalwood, musk, guaiac wood, vetiver and incense.

Longevity is awesome, lasts atleast 6-8 hours. Projection is great, I apply about 4 sprays (2 on neck, 1 on each wrists). Even if you do 6 sprays, it will not offend anyone.

IMPORTANT: Please make sure when you buy online that your box (bottom) has an engraved serial number and the same serial number should be on the bottle neck, near the sprayer. Both these numbers are engraved in the box and bottle. That means you have got a genuine 212 Men.

Macy's stopped selling them and Sephora's prices are ridiculous. Online worked for me on this, be careful which store you buy from.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
It was really great good but recently not sprying l guess there is a problem with the head l don't know why.l can return the item l don't mind coz,it is already full but l can't spray it with some reason.pls help to replays it.as l said l am ready to send the the one you sent me.thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
Its about simplicity and class. The scent is neither too strong nor mild,its just perfect for all times,sunny days or nights.Pure quality with welcoming aroma making everyone feels good around you.I have tried lots of perfumes,but I can confidently say Nothing comes without a doubt like the 212. I Love it and I wish most men and women will try it,and also be ready for lots and lots of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here