25 Miles

Limited Edition, Jpn Ltd Rmst ed.

Import, Remastered

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Limited Edition, November 26, 2013

Editorial Reviews

2013 Japanese pressing. Motown.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Twenty-Five Miles
  2. I'm Still a Struggling Man
  3. Backyard Lovin' Man
  4. He Who Picks a Rose
  5. Soul City (Open Your Arms to Me)
  6. You Beat Me to the Punch
  7. Gonna Keep on Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  8. Pretty Little Angel
  9. If My Heart Could Tell the Story
  10. Who Cares If You're Happy or Not (I Do)
  11. 24 Hours (To Find My Baby)
  12. Mighty Good Lovin'

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 26, 2013)
  • Jpn Ltd Rmst ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Limited Edition, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Universal Japan
  • ASIN: B00DY9X312
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #530,597 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Edwin Starr Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers