Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

25: Very Best of

Imported ed.


4.8 out of 5 stars 45 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 3, 2010

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

2010 two CD collection from the Norwegian Pop trio. After nine albums, an iconic music video, and sales of more than 36 million worldwide, 2010 celebrates a-ha's 25th anniversary and final year together. The album includes 38 a-Ha favorites including 'Take On Me', 'The Sun Always Shines On TV', 'Cry Wolf' and 'Velvet' plus the brand new track 'Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)'. Warner.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Take On Me
  2. The Blue Sky
  3. The Sun Always Shines On TV
  4. Train Of Thought (7" Remix)
  5. Hunting High And Low (7" Remix)
  6. I've Been Losing You
  7. Scoundrel Days
  8. Swing Of Things
  9. Cry Wolf
  10. Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)
  11. The Living Daylights
  12. Stay On These Roads
  13. Touchy! (UK DJ Edit)
  14. There's Never A Forever Thing
  15. You Are The One (7' Remix)
  16. The Blood That Moves The Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)
  17. Crying In The Rain
  18. Early Morning
  19. Slender Frame
  20. I Call Your Name

Disc: 2

  1. Move To Memphis (Single Version)
  2. Dark Is The Night For All
  3. Cold As Stone (Re-mix)
  4. Angel (Edit)
  5. Shapes That Go Together
  6. Summer Moved On
  7. Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit)
  8. The Sun Never Shone That Day (Radio Edit)
  9. Velvet
  10. Forever Not Yours
  11. Lifelines
  12. Did Anyone Approach You?
  13. Celice
  14. Analogue
  15. Cosy Prisons (Radio Mix)
  16. Foot Of The Mountain
  17. Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Single Remix)
  18. Shadowside (Single Edit)
  19. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 3, 2010)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • ASIN: B003U0I9U0
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 45 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #29,418 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's a-ha Store

45 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 45 reviews

September 11, 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
review imagereview image
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 3, 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
September 7, 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 20, 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase