Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

25 Virtuoso Etudes

Audio CD | CD Single

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Single, December 1, 1995
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

CD 4197 Debussy: pour les Arpëges composés; pour les degrés chromatiques. Moszkowski: Virtuoso Etudes, Op. 72, (2, 6, and 13). Schumann: 7 Etudes-Variations on a theme by Beethoven. Liszt: Paganini Etude No. 6 in A minor. Chopin: Etudes, Op.10 (3,4,8 and 12); Etudes, Op.25 (1,2,6,7 and 12). Laderman: 3 Etudes (1991). Ilana Vered, pianist.


...big, romantic treatment [a] thoroughly extroverted approach [that] is brilliantly projected --Stereophile

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Debussy Etudes, Book 2, pour les Arpeges composes
  2. Debussy Etudes, Book2, pur les Degres chromatiques
  3. Moszkowski Etudes, Op.72, No.6 in F major
  4. Moszkowski Etudes, Op.72, No.2 in G minor
  5. Moszkowski Etudes, Op.72, No.13 in A-flat major
  6. Schumann Seven Etudes, Variations on a Theme by Beethoven (Symphony No.7, 2nd Mvt.)
  7. Liszt Paganini Etudes, No.6 in A minor
  8. Chopin Etudes, Op.10, No.3 in E major
  9. Chopin Etudes, Op.10, No.4 in C-sharp minor
  10. Chopin Etudes, Op.10, No.8 in F major
  11. Chopin Etudes, Op.10, No.12 in C minor Revolutionary
  12. Chopin Etudes, Op.25, No.1 in A-flat major Aeolian Harp
  13. Chopin Etudes, Op.25, No.2 in F minor
  14. Chopin Etudes, Op.25, No.6 in G-sharp minor Thirds
  15. Chopin Etudes, Op.25, No.7 in C-sharp minor Cello
  16. Chopin Etudes, Op.25, No.12 in C minor Ocean
  17. Laderman Vered Etudes, No.1 (Adagio)
  18. Laderman Vered Etudes, No.2 (Moderato) Trills
  19. Laderman Vered Etudes, No.3 (Allegro) Propulsive

Product details

  • Performer: ilana Vered
  • Orchestra: n/a
  • Conductor: n/a
  • Composer: Frederic Chopin, Claude Debussy, Ezra Laderman, Franz Liszt, Moritz Moszkowski, et al.
  • Audio CD (December 1, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single
  • Label: Connoisseur Society
  • ASIN: B000009KTV
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #403,939 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category