Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Chance to win daily prizes
Try Amazon App features for more chances to win. No purchase necessary. Learn more
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

ROUND HOUSE started its career in 1975, as an instrumental quintet including two guitarists, a keyboards player and a rhythmic section. From this period, one can only find two studio albums and one track on the "The Seventies West Japanese Rock Scene" compilation. Since 1985, the band experiences a long standby, that will last about fifteen years. "Live @2001 In Osaka" sees ROUND HOUSE, now a trio, back on track. Jointly published by the Musea and Poseidon labels, "3-D" (2006) features nine unreleased instrumental tracks. The intense and nostalgic atmospheres of some of them, with their lyrical guitar parts and symphonic keyboards layers, are not so far away from CAMEL. Most of the tracks evolve in KENSO or BRAND X territory as well. Here's a virtuoso music, melodic at the same time, dynamic and suggestive. Brilliant !

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 3-D
  2. Romantic Rally
  3. SuperWarp
  4. Inori
  5. Amber Rain
  6. Tears Of Sphinx
  7. Suisyagoya No Asa
  8. Carnival Night
  9. Jinzo-Ningen.2005

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 17, 2006)
  • Original Release Date: March 8, 2006
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Musea/Poseidon
  • ASIN: B000F39P12
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,879,487 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Roundhouse Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers