Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $7.00 (58%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

30 First Dates: a romantic comedy (Unlucky in Love Book 1) by [Wiedower, Stacey]
Kindle App Ad

30 First Dates: a romantic comedy (Unlucky in Love Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 202 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$4.99

Length: 323 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to 30 First Dates: a romantic comedy (Unlucky in Love Book 1)

Depth of Lies
"Depth of Lies" by E. C. Diskin
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Stacey Wiedower takes readers on a fun and wild ride with her debut novel. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will enjoy this book." -Melissa Amster, Chick Lit Central

"This is so flipping fun ... The characters are well-developed, it's funny and I wanted to be the main character." -Carol Maloney Scott, author of
There Are No Men


"Even though I wasn't looking for love at 30, most of what Erin went through in this book resonated with me. To me it was about finding what made you happy and being true to that ... I liked this book so much that I decided to make my own bucket list." -Heather Balog, author of The 8 Mistakes of Amy Maxwell

"This book is absolutely captivating." -Amazon 5-star review

About the Author

Stacey had barely blown out the candles on her 21st birthday cake when she took her first job as a reporter at a daily newspaper. She later followed her passion to interior design school and spent three years working at a firm with bizarre similarities to the set of Designing Women. Today she funnels that experience into her work as a full-time freelance writer, penning everything from magazine articles to website copy to a bi-weekly column called Inside Design. She also writes romantic comedy, and the zany characters she's met poke their heads into her stories from time to time. Stacey lives in Memphis, Tenn., with her husband, also a writer, and a son who's inherited their overactive imaginations.

Product details

  • File Size: 2597 KB
  • Print Length: 323 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Gemma Halliday Publishing (January 7, 2015)
  • Publication Date: January 7, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00S02R4UY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #235,233 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on August 23, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 helpful votes
4 helpful votes
|
on February 20, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
12 helpful votes
13 helpful votes
|
on August 13, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on August 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes
|
on June 4, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on April 12, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

30 First Dates: a romantic comedy (Unlucky in Love Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: 30 First Dates: a romantic comedy (Unlucky in Love Book 1)