Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on March 19, 2014
I purchased this watch last month as an inexpensive watch for an outdoor vacation. The first time I wore it the band broke. The date function does not work. Do not waste your money on this piece of junk.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
on the plus side, comfortable to wear and keeps perfect time. But date is very small to read, luminous hands only slightly visible in the dark. But after just a few months, the first time I tried to adjust the time the winder fell off. so can no longer adjust the date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Bought this for my wife. She loves the watch's design and it works great. My wife likes the LARGE numbers, says she can see them easily without her reading glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
Excellent looking and performing watch, especially for the price.. the size is just right for a guy, not oversized. GREAT BUY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
The attractiveness of the watch was what first attracted my husband. The size of the face, the band, simplicity of the face, the reasonable price all went together to make the ideal watch. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
I wanted a good watch for a value price to wear playing golf and this is a beaut!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Great man or woman's watch. Gave it to my boyfriend and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Great so far--have not swam with it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Awesome watch! Great for working outside!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
This watch is just perfect. I really like the face and the rubber band.
I do suggest you buy one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse