Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Ships when available in 1-2 days.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
To The 5 Boroughs [2 LP] has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

To The 5 Boroughs Explicit Lyrics

Double Vinyl

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics, December 8, 2017
$28.99 & FREE Shipping. Details Ships when available in 1-2 days. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Frequently bought together

  • To The 5 Boroughs [2 LP]
  • +
  • Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [2 LP]
  • +
  • The In Sound From Way Out [LP]
Total price: $80.97
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360,000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000,000 in the U.S. Four singles were released from the album, Ch-Check It Out, Triple Trouble, An Open Letter to NYC, and Right Right Now Now. Pressed on 180G Vinyl.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ch - Check It Out (Side A)
  2. Right Right Now Now (Side A)
  3. 3 The Hard Way (Side A)
  4. It Takes Time To Build (Side A)
  5. Rhyme The Rhyme Well (Side B)
  6. Triple Trouble (Side B)
  7. Hey Fuck You (Side B)
  8. Oh Word? (Side B)

Disc: 2

  1. That's It That's All (Side A)
  2. All Lifestyles (Side A)
  3. Shazam! (Side A)
  4. An Open Letter To NYC (Side A)
  5. Crawlspace (Side B)
  6. The Brouhaha (Side B)
  7. We Got The (Side B)

Product details

  • Vinyl (December 8, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: December 8, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Capitol
  • California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 warning.
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #4,996 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

To The 5 Boroughs [2 LP]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: To The 5 Boroughs [2 LP]

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?