Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 22, 2015
Only positive is that there are a lot in the set, so that's fun for playing. As for the product itself, very disappointed. Cars are extremely flimsy - not at all what I expected from the picture and from having bought this type of product many times in the past. You can't see from the picture that cars have no bottom - just a thin shell, very light-weight. Really should have sent them back.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
you do get 50 cars but if you are planning on giving them all to the same child you will be disappointed as they have doubles and some trples of the same car same color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
Super small and thin, broke easily
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2016
The cars did show up on time... But there cheesy plastic cars. Looks like the will break easy. When it says metal - plastic I would think the body was metal but there not. There all plastic with metal axles. I give it 2 stars just for the on time delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
These are such good value and were great for experiments at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Great value for the money, but remember you get what you pay for. This is not hot wheels quality. My grandson has autism and he commented that these are cheap and break easily. However, there are 50 cars included and he loves toy cars so he is happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
I didn't even receive what the picture shows! Very disappointed! I get some other package of 50 cars but not the ones in the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
they fall apart... You get what you pay for though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Cheaply made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
they are cheap cars. cant expect too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse