BCA Month Salon Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Dirty Heads Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on November 13, 2013
$49.99 for $50 of credit? It's like getting a free penny. But do you want to get five free pennies? I thought so. Buy the 5 of the $10 cards for $9.99 each and watch the savings rack up.
4646 comments| 2,343 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Sony is not as bad as Microsoft for auto-renewals or auto-adding money from your CC, but any company can be hacked, so I prefer adding points or $ this way.

One thing to be aware of.... Your code (either by card, or by Digital Download) are valid the moment you pay for them, so use the codes IMMEDIATELY! There are plenty of people out there running code-generators, looking for active (and unused) gift-card codes. If you buy your code and leave it in a drawer for weeks, you run the risk of a hacker's code-generator stealing your active code and using it for themselves... rendering YOUR purchase useless for YOU. I've had this happen with cards I purchased in November for Christmas presents... $100 worth of gift-cards down the drain! Now, I opt for Digital Codes, and use them within minutes of receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2017
a gift to someone who enjoys the ableness to find this to purchase this for him..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
I got this for my husband. It was a perfect gift. Very easy to order and very easy to use. I would highly recommend this for anyone. Fast gift or for your own personal use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
I mean, what can go wrong? It's a digital gift card. It did exactly what I meant for it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
What kind of review can I write about a digital gift card lolololololololol?????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Great idea. Also great security when you order products. You have to re-enter your entire credit card number info to make sure that someone else is not using your account without your permission, like your child. The full number is not available on normal ordering and therefore having the account owner put in the full number is a good idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Great way to purchase content, but really limited by region. If Sony open the region restrictions it would be a more vast and greater experience.
We still in need of one of $30 but the 60 and 70 bucks is a great addition.

Also the Flash Sales are a great improvement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
not much to review, worked fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
Not for other regions. Just for the US store.
Not for European countries, not for Asian countries, not for American countries, not for African countries, not for any other country. Just the United States exactly what Trump would buy.

Btw not many cultures read comments before buying these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse