BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 27, 2014
I absolutely lost no weight not even any inches I won't be buying this product again
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
I didn't like this product it didn't do nothing at all for me I'm not overweight I'm average but wanted too loose a few pounds this product did nothing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
didn't do anything for me stayed the same weight the whole time I took it -I'm not a heavy eater so I was surpise when it I could lose at least a few pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
Wow amazing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Does not work like they say
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Nothing great about this product. Not only did I not see a difference, it was hard to swallow the pills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2016
It helps me lose weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I took these as instructed, they didn't work at all. A waste of my money.so disappointed.... Maybe you'll have better luck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
Works great for me! Used it for a week and lost 7 pounds. Ordered more hoping to lose 10 more pounds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Don't waste your money, they simply don't work. I work out and eat healthy everyday and seen no difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here