BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

  • 9
  • Customer reviews

9
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews(4 star). See all 829 reviews
on March 22, 2017
Always liked this movie. It's been many years since we've seen it. Good as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
I finally watched ist after all those years! Never got a chance before. It was worth waitig, it's a really good movie. though the ending left me clueless. I have to think abou it. And that's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
This is a strange movie. Fun though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
I thought I wouldn't like it, but I did. Though strange, it is understandable, enjoyable, full of cool images, and vague enough to allow one to use their imagination without having to make up the plot themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
Loved this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
Good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
This dark, post-apocalyptic animated film had a unique story and was very enjoyable to watch. For anyone who likes Tim Burton films, this is one I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
We watched this as a family. My son is 9, he loved it and I liked it a lot. My son probably would have given it 5 stars but he gives everything 5 stars. It has a good moralistic storyline.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here