BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Ua 90th Ann Prestige (90)-sac
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$869.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 19, 2008
This set has some great movies and several old titles the younger generation might not have heard of but will truly enjoy.

My only problem is the case. It's rather awkward and hard to the dvd book out of the glass case. So once you do you wind up not wanting to put it back in. It looks great but if they had designed the case to open in a way that made it easy to put the dvds in and take them out i would give it a higher score.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
This is a good movie. It's about racism. The two escaped prisoners learn how to love each other as they run from the police. Urich and Weathers are very good and they have a good supporting cast. I especially enjoyed the performance of the woman who desperately wanted a man. Her character was funny. This is a good action, drama. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Not only was the packaging a little messy, I have two duplicate discs AND so far a good amount of the discs are scratched. I'm very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
liked this one alot. much better than expected. love these 2 guys, HATED that rovert died of cancer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Great idea, poor execution. I was really excited to purchase the collection, and was looking forward to watching the 90 films over the course of the next year. Unfortunately, the packaging of this product made this impossible to do. The collection comes inside a metal box which holds everything together, but as soon as you remove the actual book that contains the dvds things fall apart.
Both the front and back covers of the book were torn off, and at least half of the dvds had come out of their sleeves. They were obviously scuffed up, and while it's possible that all of them would have worked, there was no way that I could watch all of those movies in enough time to be able to return the collection in the specified time, so back it went.

I think that UA should include a hotline number for sellers to provide their customers guaranteeing a replacement disc whenever necessary. If I had been assured that any of the discs would have been replaced, I would have been willing to live with the torn covers...even at the $350 cost.

I considered ordering the smaller set as a compromise (hoping that less dvds meant that the book would hold together better), but the reviews of that product are similar. I hope that for UA's 100th anniversary, they go back to the drawing board and come up with a better product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
The story how love for one another evolves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
This set is fantastic. It contains dozens of classic movies with tons of special features in a humonungos set! Definiatly worth the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Good good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Not the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse