Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ed Sheeran STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Roach Spray
Price:$31.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 3, 2015
Took about week to two weeks to nearly eradicate a nasty infestation in a houston tx apartment complex. only needed 1/2 a can and a few sprays every other day in random spots. It decimated those american and german roaches. now we only see one or two baby nymphs here and there maybe once or twice a week. This is the stuff to get because it has the igr in it. Anything else is wasting your money and time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
This is the greatest spray for killing roaches. I spray around my fireplace and doors, and it gets those roaches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
We have found Bengal works the best. Like a bug atomic bomb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2014
I live in NYC and my building is infested. I use this the kitchen and on the perimeter of the apartment and I have not seen a single roach.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
This stuff works like none other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
Worked good not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2015
Three days have gone by and no roaches.
Used one whole can. Only had roaches in the kitchen area. Sprayed under the sink (in the holes where pipes come out), around fridge and stove. After spraying, the roaches came out and started dying. Many went back into the holes afterwards, but I could see that the roaches were dying. Three days have gone by, and I have checked in the middle of the night, and see no signs of roaches. The spray works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2017
This worked much better than all the expensive types I also tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
This stuff is the bees knees!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here