Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on August 29, 2017
This is a great animated version of Charles Dickens Mr. Scroog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
This rendition of A Christmas Carol was good. Not the best I've seen but we liked it. The addition of the dog is wonderful. Kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2008
Of the 25 or so versions of "A Christmas Carol" that I own, this is the worst version I have ever seen. The dialogue, which would embarrass the average 10 year old in its stupidity, has to be heard to be believed. Nearly the entire production is an insult to Charles Dickens and to anyone over 5 years old. This pitiful waste of energy doesn't deserve even one star.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2017
My six year old son really enjoyed this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This is by far the best animated version of Charles Dickens - A Christmas Carol, The talents of Tim Curry, Whoopie Goldberg, ed Asner, etc. makes this an outstanding addition to any collection, whether adult or child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
i now have both of these , the , dvd and the video ., it is so realistic of the old days in england . enjoy. the music is heartwarming.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Debit, nasty! It was excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
I loved the movie so did my 4yr old. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I was not thoroughly happy with this rendition of "A Christmas Carol". I have seen better versions. Would not recommend this version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
great Christmas animated film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.70

Need customer service? Click here